I love you, I do.


I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you… I do.

Jika cinta = pengorbanan rasa, maka ya.. aku mencintaimu.

Kenapa bisa begitu? Jangan tanya aku, karena aku juga membencimu.

Bukan hanya karena aku tidak bisa memilikimu tapi karena adanya rasa subordinate yang muncul kemudian dan sulit untuk kujelaskan. Seolah aku hanya datang untuk meminta…

How does it feels to be loved, my dear?

Jelas tidak hanya ada aku, perempuan dalam kehidupanmu. Tak seperti fakta bahwa hanya kau lah lelaki yang menjadi pusat duniaku. Mungkin kau mengasihani, mencibir, atau apapun respon lain yang mungkin kau tujukan padaku.. mungkin saja itu juga racun dalam pikiranku sendiri atau semata prasangka yang kubangun untuk melindungi hatiku dari rasa sakit.. Semua itu, silih berganti menimbulkan sensasi roller coaster emosi yang belum bisa kupahami bagaimana dinamikanya.

Dulu… aku pernah berandai-andai.. seandainya ada kesempatan..

Sekarang.. aku tahu tidak akan ada yang namanya kesempatan itu..

Leave it as it is.

Seharusnya kau juga tahu, bahwa aku tidak hanya ingin memilikimu, mengambil sesuatu… namun aku ingin sekali memberi…aku ingin menjadi “seseorang yang penting”, yang ada ketika kau membutuhkan… menyeka keringatmu ketika kau lelah, mengusap punggungmu ketika kau letih, membantu mengurai kekalutan ketika ada banyak hal yang harus kau pikirkan, menjadikan hatiku pendengar setia atas semua komentarmu tentang kehidupan, berbagi suka dan duka…

But there was no chance.. and there will never be.. begitu kan, sayang?

Seandainya kau tahu.. aku berkata “I give up on you“… but it never works!

Kau pernah berkata, “Bersamaku pun, bisa jadi kau akan kecewa.” Tapi kau belum sekalipun memberikanku kesempatan untuk berada di sisimu lebih dari yang selama ini ada di antara kita. Dari mana kau tahu akan akan kecewa?

I will never give up on you. Does not matter for me if it turns into a glorious stupidity or what… I tell the universe… I will not give up on you!

 

Seperti yang dulu pernah kusampaikan, aku selalu mendoakan kebahagiaanmu, meskipun kutahu kini aku bukan bagian dari itu.

So my darling

Till we “meet” again…

Let’s see what another 10 years a head may bring us

I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you… I will always do.

Leave a Reply

