The Dragon


060120136443-horz

This is my first piece on 2013🙂

I made it after I got back from office. Yup. Gotta find perfect time to work with wire, from now on.

This piece made from combination of moss agate (the center piece), wrapped with copper wire, and a piece of outstanding mother of pearl laid in the downside of the main stone. I used synthetic leather cord as necklace, to give the “ethnic” look on it.

060120136437

Actually, this is a very simple piece. I’m not using complicated technique to finish it. Just swirling here and there, to get the best proportional shape and goodlooking outcome. lol

060120136440

As seen in these pictures, I’m not adding to much tiny colorful supplies on it. So, basically, it’ll give you monochrome color🙂 What do you think?

By the way, it’s still available for sale. Please contact me for further details, or visit my FB page at Dei’s Gallery by clicking this link: http://www.facebook.com/Deisgallery

Thank you😀

Leave a Reply

