New! My second line, FOUR SEASONS BROOCHES


This brooch represents SPRING, so I named it SPRINGYELLOW.

I use copper wire to hold those beads together. Size approximately 6x4cm.

And the second is SUMMER, named SUMMERRED. Still used warm color combo, this one is dominantly red. Size approximately 7x3cm.

The third brooch is representing AUTUMN, called AUTUMNVIOLET. I used cold color combo here… combination of violet, pink, and blue.

This is the last. WINTER. Named WINTERBLUE. The last two brooches using silver plated wire.

those are still available at my fb store, on my fb fan page, http://www.facebook.com/Deisgallery

just stopping by and please give a LIKE on my page🙂

thank you🙂

Leave a Reply

