MARS


Because of its color, I named it MARS, the red planet. Other custom order from (other) friend, actually she asked for a pendant but I also added a pin behind the red druzy stone so it can also be used as brooch. By the way, my previous idea of this pendant is to create a rose-shape wire pendant. I don’t know for sure now it represents a rose or not. LOL😀

Center of this brooch is that red druzy. I used combination of brass and copper wire so it gives warm effect.

visit my page at http://www.facebook.com/Deisgallery

LIKE it!😀

 

Leave a Reply

