Try to find the way to let you go and be happy


If I am asked, in my opinion, how can I fall in love to him… so I would answer that I love him by my heart… in the most inner part of my soul…

It’s really the saddest moment to lose people we love… but that’s life. People come and go, just like many events which fade in time…

It’s really hard to release that feeling.. because it’s love, companion.. What should we do if we are saying goodbye to the one we love? What should we say beside saying GOODBYE? Should we say SORRY?? THANK YOU?? Or just simply say… PLEASE DON’T GO AWAY..
I’d rather scream to say… PLEASE DON’T GO!!!

It’s hurt because he can’t be replaced by any other…

Knowing him somewhere out there is making me calm down.. I know he’s guarding me somehow…
but now, he’s gone. and it makes my heart broken…

It’s part of my fault I think.. he can’t apologize me of which fault I don’t know.

But, maybe.. this time I have to let him go away..
I have my own live and he has his own life too.. there’s no rope or tie to bond us together, not now, not in this life..
I have to say goodbye…
may be I have to say “I’m sorry” to him..

..SORRY IF I HAVE EVER SAID LOVE TO YOU…

Out of Reach by Gabrielle

Knew the signs wasn’t right
I was stupid for a while
Swept away by you and now I feel like a fool

So confused, my heart’s bruised
Was I ever loved by you?

Out of reach, so far
I never had your heart
Out of reach, couldn’t see
We were never meant to be

Catch myself from despair
I could drown if I stay here
Keeping busy everyday
I know I will be OK

But I was so confused, my heart’s bruised
Was I ever loved by you?

Out of reach, so far
I never had your heart
Out of reach, couldn’t see
We were never meant to be

So much hurt,
So much pain
Takes a while to regain
What is lost inside
And I hope that in time,
You’ll be out of my mind
And I’ll be over you

But now I’m so confused,
My heart’s bruised
Was I ever loved by you?

Out of reach,
So far
You never gave your heart
In my reach, I can see
There’s a life out there
For me

PS: there will be no more connection between us since you’ve cut it from your side, but thank you for everythin :))

Leave a Reply

